Our Team

As a developer with a reputation for excellence, we ensure our professional team has the skills and knowledge to ensure that the company delivers high quality homes each and every time. From our office team through to our board of directors, each one of our colleagues share a passion for quality in all areas of operation.

Simon Somerville-Large
Simon Somerville-Large

Managing Director
simon@laragh.co.uk

David Rapley
David Rapley

Director
david@laragh.co.uk

Jonathan Davies
Jonathan Davies

Financial Consultant

Marco Van De Water
Marco Van De Water

Technical Manager
marco@laragh.co.uk

Fiona Somerville-Large
Fiona Somerville-Large

Interior Design Manager
fiona@laragh.co.uk

Hannah Greenhow
Hannah Greenhow

Sales & Marketing Manager
hannah@laragh.co.uk

Angie Robertson
Angie Robertson

Office & Events Manager
angie@laragh.co.uk

Derwyn Hardwick
Derwyn Hardwick

Commercial Manager
derwyn@laragh.co.uk

Caroline Chapman
Caroline Chapman

Finance Assistant
caroline@laragh.co.uk